Breaking Ground - CD

Breaking Ground - CD



1. Why Is the Night So Long? (B. Wright)

2. Lonesome Road (J. Goldfine)

3. Drunk Again (S. Moss)

4. Pretty Polly (trad., arr. Henhouse Prowlers)

5. Scratching Post (B. Wright)

6. Den of Sin (G. Ziolkowski)

7. Ravenswood Getaway (B. Wright)

8. The Track (D. Andree)

9. Soul Saver (J. Goldfine)

10. Another Train (S. Moss)

11. Breaking Ground (J. Goldfine)

12. Ain't Too Proud to Beg (N. Whitfield, E. Holland)

13. Rosebud Rounds the Yard (B. Wright)



Add To Cart

with guest musicians:

Josh Williams (guitar on Ravenswood Getaway)

Greg Cahill (banjo on Ravenswood Getaway and Rosebud Rounds The Yar


Produced by Greg Cahill

Recorded at IV Lab Studio, Chicago, IL

Engineered by Chris Harden